RSS

A Wilding Moment

01 Mar

image

Thrill me now with your acumen,
dance in heat, wildly as Salomé,
unveil for me so beauteous form,
as night shall too soon beget day;
live now this moment in abandon,
let gods have mortal sighs as reign,
kiss me wild, unashamed perverse,
and let your kiss be as searing stain;
hold on loosely this feathered touch,
with each breath, the sting of ardor,
dare not your caress be shed too light,
nor steel breath with forgeable barter;
hold my hand upon your fragile breast,
let me match the beating of your heart,
as I still my own to find your rhythm,
take that moment to cast flesh to part.

 
4 Comments

Posted by on March 1, 2016 in My Poetry

 

Tags:

4 responses to “A Wilding Moment

  1. keoshaloveee

    March 1, 2016 at 8:14 pm

    beautiful!

    Liked by 1 person

     
  2. Heartafire

    March 1, 2016 at 10:06 pm

    Every one a gem! Bravo!

    Liked by 1 person

     

Leave a Reply

 
